Ended. 15% Black friday sale is live at blursbyaishop.com

Happy everything!

 

holiday2

Shop now. USE COUPON CODE BLACK18 at checkout.

Sale ends november 26 at midnight CEST Spain time
= 3 pm PDT California time
= 6 pm EDT New York time

Coupon code needs to be entered at checkout. There’s no possibility of discounts after the order has been placed. Sale includes printed items and printable files. Design fees for special orders are excluded from this sale.

Another sweet offer: Instant download watercolor world map with cities – 40% off. use code MAP110 at checkout.

INSTANT DOWNLOAD watercolor world map with cities in cream brown grey

MORE DEALS (WITH LINKS) HERE: 2018 Black Friday sale and gift ideas from blursbyai.